![]() |
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
why did you come back knowing i have to approve all new registrations?
my finger is on the ban button. you better have a good explanation.
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web. No hidden agendas. No Mods I don't know personally. No sources with multiple handles. No mysterious post deletions. No selling or post-whoring to VIP status. PGP use encouraged. ...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards. Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites: www.steroid-sources.com www.sub-q.com |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
I questioned him at OSBB...he said he wanted to read the thread where folks were bashing him, then he tried to call me out....well we had some words out in the open and of course the mods deleted my post, then he PM's me saying he just wanted to know who was saying they were owed GH...then he would say nothing to me.....strange relationship between GHD and the Mods/Admin over there, and I like the site myself but they are taking his back way too much. Let the dog fight..........
__________________
I KNOW NOTHING! |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hit that button. He explained why he registered here again. IIW got it out of him and he's right. That's exactly what GHD stated. He's bashing the shit out of ABB over there. Screw this pickle prick. Ban him again.
Speaking of what IIW was saying. He does seem to have a very close relationship and as I stated before I think it is a big business relationship. I don't see how they could be backinghim this much otherwise.
__________________
Adrenaline Junkeeeeee............Show me yours and I'll show you mine |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Not sure if this matters but the guy has always been good to me. He has always got me my things on time.
ERC |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Wow seems alot been going on with this guy since I was away. Too early to make a judgement but with his prices I expected some sort of controversy. Did I read he is selling unlabeled Jino kits? And his explanation is he knows the manager at GenSci and he sells specially to gh direct unlabeled? But it is widely known Jino kits come from the maker labeled? Something doesnt add up is what I will say at this point.
__________________
Striving to be the Best (Scammer) Scammer @ AnonBB Scammer @ EnhancedMass Scammer @ BBB "Thinking alot about (my lifespan) less and less..." |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
tigger they back me bcos i have giving there board nothing but a good service for months now |
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
So Anon never got his front? Anyone know a place to get GH tested? He could send a few of those "yellow top unlabeled Jinos" to get tested.
__________________
The Madmaniac is hiding in your closet right now, waiting to slit your throat while you sleep. Just thought I'd let you know! MOD@
|
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
i've been thinking about this more and more.....my guess is that he was able to get not bottled Jino from the GenSci factory....but the yellow tops from GenSci. I bet the GH inside those bottles is real....but generic.
GHD, if thats the case thats fine....just tell us the truth and i'll still let you sell them here. might as well get some identical Jintropin labels made and just sell the stuff as Jintropin copied, but REAL gh.
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web. No hidden agendas. No Mods I don't know personally. No sources with multiple handles. No mysterious post deletions. No selling or post-whoring to VIP status. PGP use encouraged. ...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards. Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites: www.steroid-sources.com www.sub-q.com |
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
Now I don't "know" anything but this is my take on the situation...
__________________
I KNOW NOTHING! |
![]() |
![]() |