![]() |
|
|
Donate | |||||||
| Anabolics Discussion FROM THIS POINT FORWARD, NO SOURCES MENTIONED IN THIS FORUM. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
read the rules of the forum before posting here.
Bravo 6 Last edited by GhostModder : 03-24-2008 at 11:49 PM. |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Ya may want to read carefully the banners in this forum.
See Below: Quote:
__________________
Stercus accidit |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
yeahhhhh uhhhh....read and edit
__________________
sotomark@safe-mail.net |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Bravo 6 |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
It's a little hard to explain completely but I'll give ya my best shot here. 1. The post you mention is old and before the rule at the top of the forum. 2. Test-E, Test-C, Winstrol etc, etc are anabolics and thus can be discussed. 3. UGL names are mostly considered a source, now you can say well (pick a UGL name) was sold by so and so, and that is the source not the UGL lab well if you allow that then what about the UGL that is direct sourced. So I think in general talk about the anabolic but not use particular names is the best I can sum it up for ya if I'm wrong Ghost or Anon will chime in and correct me.
__________________
Stercus accidit |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Never heard of Vanquish Pharma.....but British Dragon / British Dispensory are located in Thailand.....so if Vanquish is overseas too and not just some domestic UG lab then thats fine.
Technicalities....geez
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web. No hidden agendas. No Mods I don't know personally. No sources with multiple handles. No mysterious post deletions. No selling or post-whoring to VIP status. PGP use encouraged. ...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards. Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites: www.steroid-sources.com www.sub-q.com |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
Thanks Anonymizer. Vanquish Pharma, a type of gear from China. Seems to be alot floating around at my gym and I've never heard of it. Was just wondering if anyone here had and if so what they thought, underdosed overdosed etc.
Bravo 6 |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
vanquish is a big scammer and a son of a bitch!!!
he said to me that he has some powders and peptides and he want that i'm a ressellers from américan for him!!! after this pretty words, i have to make an order of some powders and peptides for $3000, i have paid via WU and i'm waiting my package since one year and it's make 10 months taht i haven't news!!! he come from of china it's exactely, when i want make bizness with him i have ask my friends of all forums UG (french, uk and US, because he had a banner on gymace board or VIP board i don't remember), my board friends can't to say me if this man was a good boy, and now i can say that it's a shit man!!! |
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
Ok, so we are all on the same page, IF it's any international supplier it's ok to discuss them here, just no speaking of any of the domestic UGL guys, right?
|
![]() |
![]() |