|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hey
Has anyone had any experience with DomesticGear.com? I placed an order 2.5months ago and have only rec'd the clem portion of the order. They say that there has been a mistake and the order went to the EU to be fulfilled.
__________________
VET@VBB CHANGE IS INEVITABLE, GROWTH IS OPTIONAL |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
2.5 months doesnt sound domestic...Good Luck
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
LOL. Your right. Sources were drying up left and right so did a trial with them. Short money but nonetheless still standing with my pants down.
__________________
VET@VBB CHANGE IS INEVITABLE, GROWTH IS OPTIONAL |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Just a thought but I would change the location in your info section, that's way too exact, do you really want everyone to know were your home is. I'll also present this pearl of wisdom to you, 75% of websites selling gear are scams, stay away from them. Hang around the forums and give as much good advice as you get and things will happen for ya. BE SAFE.
__________________
"Light days, What is that some kind of tampon?" -Branch Warren |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
Listen to his advice tho.. 75% probably a bit higher that are scams in one way or another... .... n yeah if your going to be posting that you ordering stuff please delete all your personal info of your whereabouts. Of course if that is not where you live by all means leave it there. lol
__________________
" Ever since the day I was born, I have been living a comedy, drama and a horror film. And sad to say sometimes it's been a porno." |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
I think my role here has evolved a little, think it is like a guidance councelor, just pointing people in the right direction.
__________________
"Light days, What is that some kind of tampon?" -Branch Warren |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
I have never heard of them and the fact that they have a website with such an obvious name does not give me the best impression. However I am sorry to hear about you possibly getting scammed but stick around this is the best board around with the best bros
|
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
I was shown that site a while ago by a friend and I told him that it had to be a SCAMMER because of all the QV products listed on their site. Take care man and stay safe!
__________________
"EVERYBODY WANTS TO GET BIG, BUT NOBODY WANTS TO LIFT THE BIG WEIGHT!"
|
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
I came over from SSB and all of my reference (pretty much sources) have been snagged but I, like many others here are trying to find a new place to call home. ABB seems to be filled with good people like Preistfan, so just learn from your mistakes and become a part of the community. |
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
Im here with ya bro, came from SSB and the refs are dry. This is a great place to call home. With guys like Preistfan here, it makes it even better! Always has good posts!
Be safe! |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|