![]() |
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
I got a couple hundred IU's of GH from Peptides-N-More and they had yellow tops instead of blue tops.
Has anyone used these? Are they the same yellow tops that GHdirect sold a while back claiming to be unlabeled Jinotropin? (btw, those were legit)
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web. No hidden agendas. No Mods I don't know personally. No sources with multiple handles. No mysterious post deletions. No selling or post-whoring to VIP status. PGP use encouraged. ...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards. Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites: www.steroid-sources.com www.sub-q.com |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
I have not, I have heard they are more potenet but that is just talk right now. No one has voiced from experience.
__________________
The Fool says in his heart, "There is no God." King David |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
I've seen the yellow tops posted on a list I have as being IP somatropin but I can't confirm as I haven't ordered them myself or spoken to anyone who has.
__________________
"Light days, What is that some kind of tampon?" -Branch Warren |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
I'd like to find blue or yellow tops right now. I've been getting Pharmacutical Jinotropin and payin the price double kit for 650$.
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Did you find out a definitive answer about this yet?
You definitely know who PNM is, so no worries at all with the yellow tops. I believe they are just another generic (supposedly more potent than blue tops), but I believe PNM believes the only difference is the color of the top! Effective nonetheless. |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
you never know until you try them.....guess no one has tried them yet. i'll probably be trying them soon then.
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web. No hidden agendas. No Mods I don't know personally. No sources with multiple handles. No mysterious post deletions. No selling or post-whoring to VIP status. PGP use encouraged. ...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards. Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites: www.steroid-sources.com www.sub-q.com |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
my first experience with yellow tops was from IP, me and my friends liked them alot more then the blue tops at the time
a while back i saw sources in ssb selling yellow tops for quite a bit more then blue tops, sop i thought they must be better, LOL But now my source asks me what color tops i want i can choose from blue, yellow, grey, brown all same price i am so confused i usually get yellow as my friends think its better so yeah, thats some blog, sorry guys no real answers here, just my .02 |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
Has anyone heard of somatotropin by DPharm (designer pharmaceuticals)? It comes in a premixed 10ml/100IU bottle. Any information will be appreciated.
|
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
DPharm as in Designer Pharmaceuticals? i dont think they manufacture GH they might put some labels on them, but i couldnt tell you. we may not ever be talking about the same co, but i know they made good suspenstions and nice injectibles.
|
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
^^^^^ you right this is probably a typical generic gh with a fancy label.The bottom line is knowing and trusting your source,if the source is gtg so should the gh.
j/t. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
|
All times are GMT. The time now is 02:56 AM. |
![]() |
![]() |