Go Back   Anonymous Bodybuilding > Anon BB News > Rants and Raves
Donate

Rants and Raves
T-shirts for rude bodybuilders graphic

Ron Paul 2008 - There Is No Hope Left
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-29-2006, 06:56 PM
labrat24 labrat24 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 5
labrat24 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Greenleafpharm - what's up with that!?

I gotta rant here a little about the following! I am sure the most of you have followed the upcoming of this "Greenleafpharm" since August, September!
All that I now is, that it is a powder manufacturing lab somewhere in China.
Now what irritates me is this: Here on AnonBB the guy selling their powders calls himself Xianju. Over on BBC he calls himself GLR (Greenleafpharmrep) selling powders and EVEN rolex knock offs, I-pods and PS2 - then on OBB it's GLP and then somewhere else he calls himself greenleaf1!
What's the purpose of having hundreds and hundreds of handles on different boards PLUS on each and every board the prices look much more different too!
Don't get me wrong, they are all still better prices than most of the other chinese sources but yet I don't understand the price-jumps and various personalities this guy has!

I don't get the idea behind it, something about it seems fishy and that's what pisses me off!

lab
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-29-2006, 07:22 PM
The Anonymizer's Avatar
The Anonymizer The Anonymizer is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 4,655
The Anonymizer has disabled reputation
Send a message via AIM to The Anonymizer
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by labrat24
I gotta rant here a little about the following! I am sure the most of you have followed the upcoming of this "Greenleafpharm" since August, September!
All that I now is, that it is a powder manufacturing lab somewhere in China.
Now what irritates me is this: Here on AnonBB the guy selling their powders calls himself Xianju. Over on BBC he calls himself GLR (Greenleafpharmrep) selling powders and EVEN rolex knock offs, I-pods and PS2 - then on OBB it's GLP and then somewhere else he calls himself greenleaf1!
What's the purpose of having hundreds and hundreds of handles on different boards PLUS on each and every board the prices look much more different too!
Don't get me wrong, they are all still better prices than most of the other chinese sources but yet I don't understand the price-jumps and various personalities this guy has!

I don't get the idea behind it, something about it seems fishy and that's what pisses me off!

lab
you sure its the same guy? it might be a different rep on each board...some of them marking up the prices a little more for themselves.
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web.

No hidden agendas.
No Mods I don't know personally.
No sources with multiple handles.
No mysterious post deletions.
No selling or post-whoring to VIP status.
PGP use encouraged.

...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards.

Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites:

www.steroid-sources.com
www.sub-q.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-29-2006, 07:37 PM
labrat24 labrat24 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 5
labrat24 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

mmhhhhh, that of course might be the case....that these are all different resellers!?....didn't really think about that, but I still don't like it!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-29-2006, 09:20 PM
gatechplyr's Avatar
gatechplyr gatechplyr is offline
Polygamous Veteran / "Poly-VET"
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 680
gatechplyr is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Simple way to find out- ask him how much a order is or if he can get something- then wait a day and ask him does he have a answer yet to your question on one of the other names he is using.. If he gives you the info than he is the same guy. If he says "what are you talking about-" he might not be.
__________________
Faith is false hope that everything is better in the afterlife. When the fact is- we need help in this one.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT. The time now is 12:42 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7



YOU HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU ARE AT LEAST EIGHTEEN YEARS OF AGE (18). USE OF THIS WEB SITE IS INTENDED FOR ADULTS ONLY. This WEB SITE provides users with information of all kinds and types regarding anabolic and/or androgenic steroids as well as human growth hormone, IGF1, and other substances pertaining to bodybuilding. This WEB SITE does not recommend that ANYONE use anabolic and/or androgenic steroids or other substances pertaining to bodybuilding such as, but not limited to the following: testosterone, nandrolone / deca-durabolin, oxymetholone / anadrol, methenolone / primobolan, oxandrolone / anavar, stanazolol / winstrol, boldenone / equipoise, methandrostenolone / dianabol,fluoxymesterone / halotestin,furazabol,bolasterone,epistane / havoc / hemoguno,clenbuterol,cytomel,human growth hormone / HGH,melanotan, It is an information providing WEB SITE only. THE USE OF STEROIDS WITHOUT A DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION IS A VIOLATION OF FEDERAL LAW. IN ADDITION THE USE OF STEROIDS OR ANY DRUG WITHOUT A DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION AND/OR INSTRUCTION CAN AND MAY HAVE SEVERE SIDE EFFECTS TO YOUR HEALTH UP TO AND INCLUDING DEATH. THE USE OF THE WEB SITE AND THE FOLLOWING OF OR USE OF ANY INFORMATION APPEARING ON THE WEB SITE IS SOLELY AND EXCLUSIVELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. BY ACCEPTING THESE TERMS AND ACKNOWLEDGING YOUR ACCEPTANCE BELOW YOU THE USER EXPLICITLY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN MADE AWARE AND AGREE THAT YOU WILL NOT IN ANY WAY HOLD THE COMPANY RESPONSIBLE, NOR WILL ANYONE ON YOUR BEHALF HOLD THE COMPANY RESPONSIBLE, FOR ANY USE OF THE INFORMATION OR MATERIAL CONTAINED ON THIS WEB SITE. Changes are periodically made to the Web Site and may be made at any time. YOU AGREE TO DEFEND, INDEMNIFY, AND HOLD HARMLESS THE COMPANY, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES AND AGENTS, FROM AND AGAINST ANY CLAIMS, ACTIONS OR DEMANDS, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION REASONABLE LEGAL AND ACCOUNTING FEES, BROUGHT BY YOU, SOMEONE ON YOUR BEHALF OR ANY OTHER INDIVIDUAL OR ENTITY, ALLEGING HARM OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND, BE IT TO PROPERTY OR TO PERSON, RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OR ALLEGED USE OF THE MATERIAL OR INFORMATION ON THE WEB SITE (INCLUDING SOFTWARE) OR YOUR BREACH OF THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT.

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104