Go Back   Anonymous Bodybuilding > Anon BB News > Rants and Raves
Donate

Rants and Raves
T-shirts for rude bodybuilders graphic

Ron Paul 2008 - There Is No Hope Left
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-12-2006, 11:21 PM
nordic's Avatar
nordic nordic is offline
SUSPENDED
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 39
nordic is an unknown quantity at this point
Default enhancedgenetics back on total muscle wtf???

this is the guy who used mikeybada the 17 year old kid as remailer/bottler.i did resell for him before and it was the worst scenario i ever had in my period of sourcing.end of story i had to pay like 5k from my own pocket to cover for orders from my customers.
i posted a warning about eg and my post was offcourse deleted!i guess tm is the only board not aware of eg history..lol

i feel sorry for the guy who gonna do the resell for eg over there.i hope he is sitting on some shitload of cash,because he gonna need them.
__________________
owner of http://www.steroidmass.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-13-2006, 12:34 AM
ItalianMuscle ItalianMuscle is offline
Veteran / "VET"
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Italy
Posts: 406
ItalianMuscle is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

I remember you saying that you were out 5k because of that.. Where was that post deleted?? I thought EG scammed a bunch of bros over at osbb for powders and products earlier this year..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-13-2006, 01:07 AM
Ant's Avatar
Ant Ant is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 39
Ant is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Thread on Anabolicmuscles.com
http://anabolicmuscles.com/viewtopic.php?t=4681

I know of your problems Nordic, but mine do not come close to yours. I was promised product week after week after months and nothing. Luckily I agreed to only pay once i had received products.

Guy was a joke, wasted my time after he asked me to stock his products on my site.

But he has a new remailer on several boards, including this forum.

regards
ant
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-13-2006, 09:37 AM
nordic's Avatar
nordic nordic is offline
SUSPENDED
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 39
nordic is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

so he is here also??wow...
i feel sorry for his reseller/remailer..
__________________
owner of http://www.steroidmass.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-13-2006, 03:32 PM
ItalianMuscle ItalianMuscle is offline
Veteran / "VET"
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Italy
Posts: 406
ItalianMuscle is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Who is he remailing for? Some people should be contacted about this, before someone bad happens again..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-13-2006, 04:49 PM
The Anonymizer's Avatar
The Anonymizer The Anonymizer is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 4,655
The Anonymizer has disabled reputation
Send a message via AIM to The Anonymizer
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nordic
so he is here also??wow...
i feel sorry for his reseller/remailer..
i knew that lab name looked familiar......if i get one complaint about quality, potency, or delivery time he's gone. i'll give him the benefit of the doubt because he says he has all the products on hand.
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web.

No hidden agendas.
No Mods I don't know personally.
No sources with multiple handles.
No mysterious post deletions.
No selling or post-whoring to VIP status.
PGP use encouraged.

...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards.

Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites:

www.steroid-sources.com
www.sub-q.com

Last edited by The Anonymizer : 11-13-2006 at 04:52 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-13-2006, 06:29 PM
dirtyleg's Avatar
dirtyleg dirtyleg is offline
Veteran / "VET"
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 54
dirtyleg is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

hey guys. Weren't there two "enhanced" labs around. The one on osbb got called out. At the same time there was another, which I think might be this one. The enhanced at osbb was the l.s./enhanced,/whoever the fuck else he was also, working out of N.C. I know a few guys who still have all that info. Tigg should remember all this, but yeah, I think there were 2 separate people.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-13-2006, 07:18 PM
TommyD's Avatar
TommyD TommyD is offline
Veteran / "VET"
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 332
TommyD is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

There's Enhanced Genetics and there was Enhanced Pharmaceuticals.......
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-13-2006, 09:22 PM
nordic's Avatar
nordic nordic is offline
SUSPENDED
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 39
nordic is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dirtyleg
hey guys. Weren't there two "enhanced" labs around. The one on osbb got called out. At the same time there was another, which I think might be this one. The enhanced at osbb was the l.s./enhanced,/whoever the fuck else he was also, working out of N.C. I know a few guys who still have all that info. Tigg should remember all this, but yeah, I think there were 2 separate people.
not talking about the one on osbb,enhancedgenetics sourced mostly on anabolicmuscles.he is located in china.
__________________
owner of http://www.steroidmass.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-13-2006, 09:43 PM
aragorn1500's Avatar
aragorn1500 aragorn1500 is offline
Veteran / "VET"
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 121
aragorn1500 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nordic
not talking about the one on osbb,enhancedgenetics sourced mostly on anabolicmuscles.he is located in china.

Is this the same guy who called himself Jet Li ??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT. The time now is 02:25 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7



YOU HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU ARE AT LEAST EIGHTEEN YEARS OF AGE (18). USE OF THIS WEB SITE IS INTENDED FOR ADULTS ONLY. This WEB SITE provides users with information of all kinds and types regarding anabolic and/or androgenic steroids as well as human growth hormone, IGF1, and other substances pertaining to bodybuilding. This WEB SITE does not recommend that ANYONE use anabolic and/or androgenic steroids or other substances pertaining to bodybuilding such as, but not limited to the following: testosterone, nandrolone / deca-durabolin, oxymetholone / anadrol, methenolone / primobolan, oxandrolone / anavar, stanazolol / winstrol, boldenone / equipoise, methandrostenolone / dianabol,fluoxymesterone / halotestin,furazabol,bolasterone,epistane / havoc / hemoguno,clenbuterol,cytomel,human growth hormone / HGH,melanotan, It is an information providing WEB SITE only. THE USE OF STEROIDS WITHOUT A DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION IS A VIOLATION OF FEDERAL LAW. IN ADDITION THE USE OF STEROIDS OR ANY DRUG WITHOUT A DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION AND/OR INSTRUCTION CAN AND MAY HAVE SEVERE SIDE EFFECTS TO YOUR HEALTH UP TO AND INCLUDING DEATH. THE USE OF THE WEB SITE AND THE FOLLOWING OF OR USE OF ANY INFORMATION APPEARING ON THE WEB SITE IS SOLELY AND EXCLUSIVELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. BY ACCEPTING THESE TERMS AND ACKNOWLEDGING YOUR ACCEPTANCE BELOW YOU THE USER EXPLICITLY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN MADE AWARE AND AGREE THAT YOU WILL NOT IN ANY WAY HOLD THE COMPANY RESPONSIBLE, NOR WILL ANYONE ON YOUR BEHALF HOLD THE COMPANY RESPONSIBLE, FOR ANY USE OF THE INFORMATION OR MATERIAL CONTAINED ON THIS WEB SITE. Changes are periodically made to the Web Site and may be made at any time. YOU AGREE TO DEFEND, INDEMNIFY, AND HOLD HARMLESS THE COMPANY, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES AND AGENTS, FROM AND AGAINST ANY CLAIMS, ACTIONS OR DEMANDS, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION REASONABLE LEGAL AND ACCOUNTING FEES, BROUGHT BY YOU, SOMEONE ON YOUR BEHALF OR ANY OTHER INDIVIDUAL OR ENTITY, ALLEGING HARM OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND, BE IT TO PROPERTY OR TO PERSON, RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OR ALLEGED USE OF THE MATERIAL OR INFORMATION ON THE WEB SITE (INCLUDING SOFTWARE) OR YOUR BREACH OF THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT.

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104