![]() |
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
I remember some talk on SSB about him scamming another member or Gymace. Anyone know specifics on that? If you can provide some more info to make a judgement call either way i'll leave it up to you, the members, whether I should approve his registration.
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web. No hidden agendas. No Mods I don't know personally. No sources with multiple handles. No mysterious post deletions. No selling or post-whoring to VIP status. PGP use encouraged. ...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards. Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites: www.steroid-sources.com www.sub-q.com |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
If your not sure, stay away
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
That name sounds so familiar..let me do some checking!
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
He scammed paperweight...paperweight is a good guy...I say dont allow it until he clears up his debt
__________________
Dannsteelman at cyber dash rights dot net |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
yep, that was it. i'll email him and let him know.
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web. No hidden agendas. No Mods I don't know personally. No sources with multiple handles. No mysterious post deletions. No selling or post-whoring to VIP status. PGP use encouraged. ...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards. Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites: www.steroid-sources.com www.sub-q.com |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
good catch
|
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
lacrosse64 24.188.155.144 & 68.194.214.228
lacrosse64@hushmail.com BANNED (365 Posts) Joined: 29-June 05 crazydlax29 68.194.214.228 itchie2704@aol.com BANNED (1 Posts) Joined: 12-August 05 |
![]() |
![]() |