Go Back   Anonymous Bodybuilding > Picture Forum > Anabolics and Ancilliary Pics
Donate

Ron Paul 2008 - There Is No Hope Left
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-16-2006, 08:34 PM
TERRIN's Avatar
TERRIN TERRIN is offline
SCAMMER
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 39
TERRIN is an unknown quantity at this point
Default COOPER PHARMS PICS!!!

****COOPER PHARMS SIGNATURE ITEMS****



__________________
TERRIN

CooperPharms@Hushmail.com
Co-Owner Total-Joke.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-17-2006, 02:25 AM
Scheizekopf's Avatar
Scheizekopf Scheizekopf is offline
Veteran / "VET"
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,125
Scheizekopf is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Looking good x2!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-17-2006, 11:43 PM
LOGAN's Avatar
LOGAN LOGAN is online now
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 214
LOGAN is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

i just cant get over how bad ass that line up looks
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-18-2006, 12:48 AM
Scheizekopf's Avatar
Scheizekopf Scheizekopf is offline
Veteran / "VET"
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,125
Scheizekopf is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LOGAN
i just cant get over how bad ass that line up looks
I know serisouly!!

xxx

Last edited by Scheizekopf : 03-15-2007 at 11:48 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-15-2007, 11:30 PM
Remy37 Remy37 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 33
Remy37 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

damn they look nice.... they are not sourced here are they?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-15-2007, 11:48 PM
Scheizekopf's Avatar
Scheizekopf Scheizekopf is offline
Veteran / "VET"
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,125
Scheizekopf is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Remy37
damn they look nice.... they are not sourced here are they?
He's a scammer.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-16-2007, 12:45 AM
tiggerizme's Avatar
tiggerizme tiggerizme is offline
ATTEMPTING TO CLEAR DEBTS
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Up the road
Posts: 1,628
tiggerizme is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to tiggerizme
Default

LOL.. That fool is toast man.
__________________
Adrenaline Junkeeeeee............Show me yours and I'll show you mine
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-16-2007, 05:45 AM
The Anonymizer's Avatar
The Anonymizer The Anonymizer is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 4,655
The Anonymizer has disabled reputation
Send a message via AIM to The Anonymizer
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tiggerizme
LOL.. That fool is toast man.
beware of new sources with similar products or labels in the future asking to send money to Houston, TX
__________________
Welcome to the most secure board on the web.

No hidden agendas.
No Mods I don't know personally.
No sources with multiple handles.
No mysterious post deletions.
No selling or post-whoring to VIP status.
PGP use encouraged.

...oh yeah, and no VinDiesel or "alliance" with homo boards.

Check out the AnonBB Supersite at www.anonymousbodybuilding.com and our new sister sites:

www.steroid-sources.com
www.sub-q.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-16-2007, 11:44 PM
odin's Avatar
odin odin is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 54
odin is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Do they just make fake bottles to take the pics or are they real sources that fall apart? Just seems like alot of work to go through to scam a few people until you get busted. I guess if they ripped enough people it would be worth it... You would think that he would use the time that he spent on making the labels, to actually make a decent product!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-17-2007, 04:25 AM
Scheizekopf's Avatar
Scheizekopf Scheizekopf is offline
Veteran / "VET"
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2,125
Scheizekopf is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by odin
Do they just make fake bottles to take the pics or are they real sources that fall apart? Just seems like alot of work to go through to scam a few people until you get busted. I guess if they ripped enough people it would be worth it... You would think that he would use the time that he spent on making the labels, to actually make a decent product!
It's real stuff.
Most of the stuff is decent to good.

I saw somebody get the Pure Fuckin Magik tested and there wasnt even test prop in it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT. The time now is 06:45 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7



YOU HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU ARE AT LEAST EIGHTEEN YEARS OF AGE (18). USE OF THIS WEB SITE IS INTENDED FOR ADULTS ONLY. This WEB SITE provides users with information of all kinds and types regarding anabolic and/or androgenic steroids as well as human growth hormone, IGF1, and other substances pertaining to bodybuilding. This WEB SITE does not recommend that ANYONE use anabolic and/or androgenic steroids or other substances pertaining to bodybuilding such as, but not limited to the following: testosterone, nandrolone / deca-durabolin, oxymetholone / anadrol, methenolone / primobolan, oxandrolone / anavar, stanazolol / winstrol, boldenone / equipoise, methandrostenolone / dianabol,fluoxymesterone / halotestin,furazabol,bolasterone,epistane / havoc / hemoguno,clenbuterol,cytomel,human growth hormone / HGH,melanotan, It is an information providing WEB SITE only. THE USE OF STEROIDS WITHOUT A DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION IS A VIOLATION OF FEDERAL LAW. IN ADDITION THE USE OF STEROIDS OR ANY DRUG WITHOUT A DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION AND/OR INSTRUCTION CAN AND MAY HAVE SEVERE SIDE EFFECTS TO YOUR HEALTH UP TO AND INCLUDING DEATH. THE USE OF THE WEB SITE AND THE FOLLOWING OF OR USE OF ANY INFORMATION APPEARING ON THE WEB SITE IS SOLELY AND EXCLUSIVELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. BY ACCEPTING THESE TERMS AND ACKNOWLEDGING YOUR ACCEPTANCE BELOW YOU THE USER EXPLICITLY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN MADE AWARE AND AGREE THAT YOU WILL NOT IN ANY WAY HOLD THE COMPANY RESPONSIBLE, NOR WILL ANYONE ON YOUR BEHALF HOLD THE COMPANY RESPONSIBLE, FOR ANY USE OF THE INFORMATION OR MATERIAL CONTAINED ON THIS WEB SITE. Changes are periodically made to the Web Site and may be made at any time. YOU AGREE TO DEFEND, INDEMNIFY, AND HOLD HARMLESS THE COMPANY, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES AND AGENTS, FROM AND AGAINST ANY CLAIMS, ACTIONS OR DEMANDS, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION REASONABLE LEGAL AND ACCOUNTING FEES, BROUGHT BY YOU, SOMEONE ON YOUR BEHALF OR ANY OTHER INDIVIDUAL OR ENTITY, ALLEGING HARM OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND, BE IT TO PROPERTY OR TO PERSON, RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OR ALLEGED USE OF THE MATERIAL OR INFORMATION ON THE WEB SITE (INCLUDING SOFTWARE) OR YOUR BREACH OF THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT.

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104